News

Pacific Supernet

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Pacific Supernet.
 

This company looks good but not managed well.
They were sold to another company and most employees flee'd away.
Leave debt unpaid to us, Galaxi Telecom Limited (Hong Kong).
Sending emails and calls over a year, not a dime is paid.
NOC email address was still valid, said will ask business people to look into matter.
Nothing happened over 18 months.
 
Becareful with them.

Bzgroup

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Bzgroup.
 
Site: www.bzgroup.net
Address: 64 Beaver str,Suite 141 New York,NY,10004,USA
Fax: +1 212 656 1639
MSN: george@bzgroup.net; bzgroup@hotmail.com
Contact person: George Osipov, Eugene Kaminsky
Phone: +1 212 248 0799
E-mail: info@bzgroup.net
 

Dear partners.
 

Fair communications

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Fair communications and Zain Niaz.
 
Address: Al Mina road, Dubai
IP: 65.99.209.231; 72.29.98.200; 66.96.238.181; 67.213.69.230
MSN: zain304@hotmail.com; ahsam503@hotmail.com; grace171@hotmail.com
Contact person: Zain Niazi; Khalid Faisal
Phone: 00971505288984; 00923213877306
E-mail: zain304@hotmail.com
 

Direct World / DNA Asia Pac

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Direct World / DNA Asia Pac.
 
Address: POBOX 87087, Dubai UAE
IP: 8.14.146.212; 65.200.189.20
Contact person: Tariq Mansoor, Syed Kamran Ali
Fax: 800 Direct ( 347328)
Msn: tariqm@dna-asiapac.com, ceo@dbs-asia.com, syedka791@hotmail.com, kamran791@hotmail.com
Tel.: 971556307 319, 971504948296
E-mail: tariqm@dna-asiapac.com, ceo@dbs-asia.com
 
This company has not payed to several companies, including our Cyber Route Co.

VOIP Escrow (ve12)

Dear partners.
Please be aware of VOIP Escrow (ve12).
 
Site: www.ve12.net
Address: 610 SW Broadway, Suite 401 Portland, Oregon 97205 U.S.A.
Tel.: 360-326-8741
E-mail: billing@Voippayments.net; sales@Voippayments.net; support@Voippayments.net; voipescrow5@hotmail.com; voipescrow@hotmail.com
 

WTI

Dear partners.
Please be aware of WTI company.
 
Site: www.wtillc.com
Address: 22722 29th Dr. SE, #120, Bothell, WA 98021
Contact person: Trisha Smith; Chris Gillen; Robert Manning
Tel.: 425.949.0051; 206.940.5600
E-mail: tsmith@wtillc.com; cgillen@wtillc.com; rmanning@wtillc.com
 

Supernet Tel and Arrivaltel

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Supernet Tel and Arrivaltel.
 
Site: www.supernettel.com; www.arrivaltel.com
IP: 69.41.174.8
Contact person: Mark Deleon; Eliazar Reyes
Fax: EUA 1 914 455 5492, o 1 206 333 1413
MSN: yianniscan@hotmail.com
Tel.: EUA 1 503 334 0591, o 1 206 279 5611, o 1 213 514 5391, o 1 800 956 3290
E-mail: markosjal@gmail.com; michael@swiftvox.com
 

Innovative Generation Networks (IGN)

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Innovative Generation Networks (IGN).
 
Site: www.ignetworks.com
Address: 20500 Ventura Blvd. #123, Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Contact person: Dennis Somanza
E-mail: dsomanza@ignetworks.com
Tel.: 310-463-3418
 

Mediterranea LLC

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Mediterranea LLC.
 
Site: http://www.telecommediterranea.com/
Address: VIA Emilia n. 366 – 56121 PISA – ITALY
IP: 84.233.235.0 - 84.233.235.43
Contact person: Alessandro Battaglia
MSN: battaglia_alessandro@hotmail.it
Tel.: +393487835399
E-mail: a.battaglia@telecommediterranea.com
 

Cost Less

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Cost Less.
 
Site: www.costless.es
Address: Malaga Spain
IP: 70.86.142.10
Contact person: Daniel Iglesias, Sam Damerjian
E-mail: dhoussam@costless.es , backoffice@costless.es
 

They send traffic and then disappear
do not answer e-mails
use fake telephone numbers
currently Cost Less owe to my company 9957 USD
 
Please be careful with this company.