News

About project section updated

Dear users.
We updated our About project section.
Please visit http://voipfraud.net/en/abt_prj for more information.

Mobile Bridge GmbH

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Mobile Bridge GmbH.
 
Site: www.mb-tel.com
Address: Waldenserstrasse 2, D-10551 Berlin
IP: 216.112.129.13, 216.112.129.14, 216.112.129.15, 216.112.129.16, 216.112.129.17, 216.112.129.19
Fax: +493067512731
MSN: a.kneipp@hotmail.com
Contact person: Artur Kneipp, Igor Garber
Phone: +493067512730
E-mail: a.kneipp@mb-tel.com; a.kneipp@hotmail.com
 

Pacific Supernet

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Pacific Supernet.
 

This company looks good but not managed well.
They were sold to another company and most employees flee'd away.
Leave debt unpaid to us, Galaxi Telecom Limited (Hong Kong).
Sending emails and calls over a year, not a dime is paid.
NOC email address was still valid, said will ask business people to look into matter.
Nothing happened over 18 months.
 
Becareful with them.

Bzgroup

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Bzgroup.
 
Site: www.bzgroup.net
Address: 64 Beaver str,Suite 141 New York,NY,10004,USA
Fax: +1 212 656 1639
MSN: george@bzgroup.net; bzgroup@hotmail.com
Contact person: George Osipov, Eugene Kaminsky
Phone: +1 212 248 0799
E-mail: info@bzgroup.net
 

Dear partners.
 

Fair communications

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Fair communications and Zain Niaz.
 
Address: Al Mina road, Dubai
IP: 65.99.209.231; 72.29.98.200; 66.96.238.181; 67.213.69.230
MSN: zain304@hotmail.com; ahsam503@hotmail.com; grace171@hotmail.com
Contact person: Zain Niazi; Khalid Faisal
Phone: 00971505288984; 00923213877306
E-mail: zain304@hotmail.com
 

Direct World / DNA Asia Pac

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Direct World / DNA Asia Pac.
 
Address: POBOX 87087, Dubai UAE
IP: 8.14.146.212; 65.200.189.20
Contact person: Tariq Mansoor, Syed Kamran Ali
Fax: 800 Direct ( 347328)
Msn: tariqm@dna-asiapac.com, ceo@dbs-asia.com, syedka791@hotmail.com, kamran791@hotmail.com
Tel.: 971556307 319, 971504948296
E-mail: tariqm@dna-asiapac.com, ceo@dbs-asia.com
 
This company has not payed to several companies, including our Cyber Route Co.

VOIP Escrow (ve12)

Dear partners.
Please be aware of VOIP Escrow (ve12).
 
Site: www.ve12.net
Address: 610 SW Broadway, Suite 401 Portland, Oregon 97205 U.S.A.
Tel.: 360-326-8741
E-mail: billing@Voippayments.net; sales@Voippayments.net; support@Voippayments.net; voipescrow5@hotmail.com; voipescrow@hotmail.com
 

WTI

Dear partners.
Please be aware of WTI company.
 
Site: www.wtillc.com
Address: 22722 29th Dr. SE, #120, Bothell, WA 98021
Contact person: Trisha Smith; Chris Gillen; Robert Manning
Tel.: 425.949.0051; 206.940.5600
E-mail: tsmith@wtillc.com; cgillen@wtillc.com; rmanning@wtillc.com
 

Arrivaltel

This company makes fraud in USA an MEXICO. They sale a call termination and VoIP with label brand services, but don’t exist and they make have a good speech to convince the people to send them money and never deliver the product. Have a lot tricks.
These people convinced the clients to use the services and makes some calls, 30 or 50 calls, never at the same time, and they use their company to make the fraud.
 
If you want to know additional information please contact us via e-mail: nxtgphone@mail.com
Regards,
Nxt G Phone

Innovative Generation Networks (IGN)

Dear partners.
Please be aware of Innovative Generation Networks (IGN).
 
Site: www.ignetworks.com
Address: 20500 Ventura Blvd. #123, Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Contact person: Dennis Somanza
E-mail: dsomanza@ignetworks.com
Tel.: 310-463-3418